Sellers

France
APNEE POUR TOUS
VILLEFONTAINEpascal@apneepourtous.com
Czech Republic
APNEAMAN s.r.o.
Praha 6 - Bubenečmartin@apneaman.cz
Germany
Apnoe Store
Sindelfingenkarstenkliebisch@gmx.de
Thailand
We Freedive (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Chalongteam@wefreedive.org
Netherlands
IMMERSION
Eindhovenpim@immersion.nu
Russian Federation
Like a Fish
Moscowisit@bk.ru
Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
Regno s.r.o.
Jasenicaeshop@altira.sk
Egypt
Freediving World Apnea Center
Sharm El Shiekhinfo@freedivingworld.it
Spain
Santiago Jakas (ApneaCanarias)
La Laguna (Tenerife)santiago@apneacanarias.com
Cyprus
Sapele ltd ( Apnea Dynamics )
Nicosiaangeloblue_@hotmail.com
Italy
ELIOS SUB di Piccari Lidia & C. sas
Cattolicainfo@eliossub.com
Korea, Republic of
AFIA Freediving Korea
seoulafia@afia.kr
Portugal
SPOT Freedive Lda
Amadorainfo@spot-freedive.com
Greece
BLOWFISH - Andreas Koufogeorgos
Agrinioakoufogeorgos@gmail.com
United Kingdom
FreeFlow
LondonHellofreeflow@gmail.com
Italy
Katabasis Freediving Center
Capoliveriinfo.katabasis@gmail.com
Denmark
Innerdive
Koldinginfo@innerdive.dk
Denmark
Nicus Nature ApS
Svendborgnicolai@nicusnature.com
Spain
FREEDIVING PROJECTS SC APNEA ACADEMY WE
SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE. ISLAS CANARIASPACOAPNEA@ME.COM
Taiwan
Durban Dive Corporation
Taipeioceanman@omdc.com.tw
Hong Kong
Freediving Planet Ltd
Kowloonjp.francois@aidabelgique.be
Belgium
entrance
antwerpenherwig.vancotthem@entrance.be
United Arab Emirates
The Freediver diving & hunting equipment trading LLC
Dubaisidahmed@thefreediver.ae
Germany
Simones Hammerladen
Chemnitzshop@simones-hammerladen.de
Malta
Divers Code Malta
Bugibbainfo@diverscode.com
Bonaire, Saba and Sint Eustatius
Deep Sea Productions B.V.
Kralendijkpuropulmon@gmail.com
Japan
Apnea Academy Asia
Koganei Citykiyomi@aquabless.com
Saudi Arabia
ONE-SUB
Jeddahmar1hariri@hotmail.com
Italy
DEEP BLUE SUB SRL
VARESEinfo@deepbluesub.com
United Arab Emirates
Hayaari Sub
Abu Dhabihayaarisub@gmail.com
Austria
Divestyle Lounge e.U.
Viennaoffice@apnoewelt.com
Sweden
Dykhuset AB
Stockholminfo@dykhuset.se
Spain
7 Mares Las Canteras S.L.
Las Palmas de Gran Canariacomercial@7mares.es
Italy
Millepini Immobiliare srl
Montegrotto Termeinfo@y-40.com
China
Jessie WU
Shanghaijjaywoo@hotmail.com
Australia
WaterMaarq Freediving
Blairgowriemarlonq@maarq.com.au
Australia
Encounter Freediving
Birkdaleinfo@encounterfreediving.com.au
United States
Scubas World inc
hialeah gardensulises@scubasworld.com
Ireland
Freediving.ie
Dublinliam@freediving.ie
# #

In today’s world full of rush, stress and worries more and more people seek active form of relaxation in a pleasant, clean and calm environment. One of the activities in nature, that meet all of the requirements for active regeneration, is snorkeling or, if you want, freediving. Its great advantage is that you do not have to own hundreds and hundreds of equipment and that you are not dependent on diving centers. These are the reasons why freediving has become quite popular all around the world. Apneautic is not just a dealer with equipment for this beautiful sport. We have many years of experience in freediving which we take advantage of in developing and producing our new products. All you can buy in our shop we also actively use within the APNEAMAN team. Therefore, we offer the best equipment available on the market and because they come from our own production, you can get these products only from us or from our partners.

Where can you find more information (about us, about freediving)?

# #